Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Myers

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Myers

4.7 out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lazaro Suarez

Lazaro Suarez

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Steve Myers office for 20 years and always has had great personnel and great service"
Profile photo of Ramona

Ramona

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent Raquel Rocio Mendoza is the best! Very knowledgable and informative! I will refer her to anyone who needs insurance."
Profile photo of Glenn Lester

Glenn Lester

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 30 years. There has never been a time that Steve Myers has never promptly returned a phone call. He has always provided me with options whether it is for homeowner or my auto policies. Steve's caring demeanor is genuine which is very hard to find these days. In closing I would recommend Steve Myers State Farm Agency to anyone looking for an honest and caring agent."
Profile photo of Irving Galarza

Irving Galarza

April 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Leslie and the whole team there are incredible!!! Always professional, attention oriented and honest."
Profile photo of Grace Duarte

Grace Duarte

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Extremely happy with my new agent! The level of service and knowledge I received from them is impeccable, something you don’t see very often! Thanks Alexandra Ruiz for assisting me on transferring my policies to Steve Myers, best decision ever!"
Profile photo of Monica Bueno

Monica Bueno

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been customers for 3 decades and we have only good things to say about Steve Myers' office. Every time, my husband and I call them, we are supported by a very kind and acknowledge team, specially Danna I., who always go the extra mile to answer all our questions."
Profile photo of donna zager

donna zager

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Helping my mother with her homeowners etc. I have had the pleasure of being helped by Danna. I feel she went out of her way to help and ensure our needs were met. Thank You So Much."
Profile photo of Jilma Figueredo

Jilma Figueredo

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I changed my agent to Steve Myers, because i wanted to give another oportunity to State Farm, was the best decision ever, people there are super nice and knowledge specially Alexandra, she has been the person in charge of my policies. Highly recommend this agency for your financials needs."
Profile photo of Luisa Rivera

Luisa Rivera

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for about five years. I’ve had the best agent since I made the switch from another company. She’s been great with solving all my issues. Great listener!!! She’s cleared all my doubts and has given me great advise on policies for my kids. I’m just overall thankful for my insurance agent Danna Irías-Cooper. You got any insurance questions such as Home, Auto, Life whatever your need is please visit Steve Myers office and ask for the friendliest person Danna. She’s your person to go to."
Profile photo of Gerry Cullen

Gerry Cullen

March 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Steve's for years. He provides excellent, personalized service. He and his team are always responsive, always return calls, and always look for ways to save me money without compromising my coverage. They make sure I understand the policy. They go the extra mile! I highly recommend him and his team!"
Profile photo of Danny Rosado

Danny Rosado

October 21, 2016

1  out of  5
"I was a customer for over 10 years and they felt the need to be sneaky and underhanded and not upfront about policy changes and instead tried to talk me in circles to confuse me and would not answer direct questions I will be canceling my policy Soon. I do not recommend State Farm they've gone downhill."