Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gigi X

Gigi X

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gigi X
"If you need an insurance agent, I recommend you Steve Myers, I have been with them for years, Danna and everybody there is amazing and very fast and efficient"
Profile photo of BPD

BPD

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BPD
"Steve & his Team at State Farm are outstanding! If you aren't happy with your current Insurance Agency, you should certainly reach out to Steve & his team. #LikeAGoodNeighbor"
Profile photo of Ronnie Londner

Ronnie Londner

May 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Londner
"McKenzie was patient, knowledgeable, and clear and helpful. Kudos!"
Profile photo of Milesia Rodriguez

Milesia Rodriguez

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milesia Rodriguez
"We have had them for years great prices for car insurance. Extremely helpful and friendly. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of mike lev

mike lev

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mike lev
"No problems. Rarely do we make a claim, but we have and State Farm and Steve Myers office has been there for us!"
Profile photo of Lisa P

Lisa P

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa P
"4 years living in Florida, I've never had a good experience speaking to any one or trying to get anything accomplished. Until I spoke to Dana. Who helped me with car insurance and house insurance. I would just like to thank you for giving me great service and answering all my questions. I would recommend State Farm 110%. It is a pleasure working with you"
Profile photo of Lazaro Suarez

Lazaro Suarez

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lazaro Suarez
"I've been with Steve Myers office for 20 years and always has had great personnel and great service"
Profile photo of Ramona

Ramona

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ramona
"My agent Raquel Rocio Mendoza is the best! Very knowledgable and informative! I will refer her to anyone who needs insurance."
Profile photo of Glenn Lester

Glenn Lester

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Lester
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 30 years. There has never been a time that Steve Myers has never promptly returned a phone call. He has always provided me with options whether it is for homeowner or my auto policies. Steve's caring demeanor is genuine which is very hard to find these days. In closing I would recommend Steve Myers State Farm Agency to anyone looking for an honest and caring agent."
Profile photo of Irving Galarza

Irving Galarza

April 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Irving Galarza
"Leslie and the whole team there are incredible!!! Always professional, attention oriented and honest."
Profile photo of Grace Duarte

Grace Duarte

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Duarte
"Extremely happy with my new agent! The level of service and knowledge I received from them is impeccable, something you don’t see very often! Thanks Alexandra Ruiz for assisting me on transferring my policies to Steve Myers, best decision ever!"
Profile photo of Monica Bueno

Monica Bueno

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Bueno
"We have been customers for 3 decades and we have only good things to say about Steve Myers' office. Every time, my husband and I call them, we are supported by a very kind and acknowledge team, specially Danna I., who always go the extra mile to answer all our questions."
Profile photo of donna zager

donna zager

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by donna zager
"Helping my mother with her homeowners etc. I have had the pleasure of being helped by Danna. I feel she went out of her way to help and ensure our needs were met. Thank You So Much."
Profile photo of Jilma Figueredo

Jilma Figueredo

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jilma Figueredo
"I changed my agent to Steve Myers, because i wanted to give another oportunity to State Farm, was the best decision ever, people there are super nice and knowledge specially Alexandra, she has been the person in charge of my policies. Highly recommend this agency for your financials needs."
Profile photo of Gerry Cullen

Gerry Cullen

March 17, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Gerry Cullen
"I have been a customer of Steve's for years. He provides excellent, personalized service. He and his team are always responsive, always return calls, and always look for ways to save me money without compromising my coverage. They make sure I understand the policy. They go the extra mile! I highly recommend him and his team!"
Profile photo of Danny Rosado

Danny Rosado

October 21, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Danny Rosado
"I was a customer for over 10 years and they felt the need to be sneaky and underhanded and not upfront about policy changes and instead tried to talk me in circles to confuse me and would not answer direct questions I will be canceling my policy Soon. I do not recommend State Farm they've gone downhill."